NBL launching revamped 2020 women's season

By Te Ao - Māori News

The National Basketball League has announced a revamped 2020 women's season that will see six teams battle it out for the national championship. It's called Sals NBL 18-in-18 competition. It will see each team playing 18 games in 18 days, when it tips off on November 19.

Te Ao Mārama caught with  players from the Harbour Breeze.